Be the first to receive our latest newsletters, updates and invitations to events.

Please submit email to unsubscribe.

What we do / Architecture / Mixed use / Xihongmen Mixed-use Development, Da Xing District
02 November 2020
Aedas wins four Architecture MasterPrize 2020

At Architecture MasterPrize 2020, four Aedas projects received accolades for their design excellence and innovation. They are:

1. Nanjing Xin Jie Kou Suning Plaza, Nanjing, China (by Chairman and Global Design Principal Keith Griffiths and Global Design Principal Leo Liu)
Winner, Architectural Design - Tall Buildings

2. Peak Galleria, Hong Kong, China (by Executive Director Ed Lam)
Winner, Architectural Design - Commercial Architecture

3. Raffles Hotel Singapore, Singapore (by Executive Principal Gruffudd Owain, Principal Dennis Chan and Executive Principal Simon Thompson)
Winner, Architectural Design - Restoration & Renovation

4. Yi by Jeremy Leung, Singapore (by Executive Director Simon Thompson and Associate Director Ji An)
Winner, Interior Design – Hospitality

The Architecture MasterPrize celebrates the very best in design excellence and innovation from the worlds of architectural, interior and landscape design. The award programme is dedicated to showcase and promote exceptional talent, and the value of the art and science of architecture in enriching our lives.